WORDS TO WIPE OUR ASS WITH – YOUR BEST HATE MAIL!

Veggatarian Whiney Whore

From: Veggatarian Whiney Whore

I noticed that you carry a couple of items that have designs that say “If we aren’t supposed to eat animals, why are they made of meat?” and “I love animals. They make great steaks, coats, and gloves.” I’m attaching a video some of the suffering these animals go through to bring you your meat. If you only realized how obscenely we treat these poor, defenseless creatures, than you would change your mind about the things you promote. I hope that the next time that I visit your site, that you’ll have these items removed from your stock. Thank you for your time and consideration.

Our Response:

Wow. That video that you sent along with this email was perhaps the funniest thing I’ve ever seen. Don’t get me wrong, watching pigs get hung upside down and electrocuted is pretty awful, but it IS pretty funny for you to send footage of dogs and cats getting mutilated by asians. Go bitch at asians. We’re american, baby. I don’t really care how much pain a cow or pig has to go through, as long as I get my fuckin’ steak and sausage at the end of the day. I really don’t understand how fucking idiots like you can write shit to us and think it’ll do a damned bit of good. You don’t have the fucking stomach for the shit we do and say, so you weren’t going to buy shit from us anyway. You just want to fucking complain about something. Fuck you. There’s plenty of meat-eating assholes out there who want to tell the people like you how dumb they are, and we give them the means to do so. Shut the fuck up.

-the animal-eating assholes at FMS

One response

  1. Michael Elgin

    “What came first, the chicken or the egg?”
    “The BBQ” Put that on a shirt, I know it blows

    July 31, 2011 at 8:47 am

Leave a Reply

