WORDS TO WIPE OUR ASS WITH – YOUR BEST HATE MAIL!

Captain Cuntbuster (is an assclown)

From: Captain Cuntbuster (is an assclown)

Dear Cannon,

You are a fat shit. Quit it. Go be fat somewhere else. Tell Cuntbuster he’s awesome and he’s the coolest fucking Radio guy ever. Tell him that he should start an Internet Radio Personality School to teach other people how to be awesome on the Internet.

You suck, Cannon.

Our Response:

I’m pretty mad at myself for not realizing that this was actually Captain Cuntbuster. The email address “cuntbuster@foulmouthradio.com” should have clued me in right away, but it took a minute. If I wasn’t such a callous asshole, you would have hurt my feelings. Instead, you just pissed me the fuck off. Prepare for vengence.

You suck way more than I do. Shut the fuck up and let me work.

-FMS

Leave a comment