WORDS TO WIPE OUR ASS WITH – YOUR BEST HATE MAIL!

Joey Fatnuts

From: Joey Fatnuts

please. when i was 11 or 12 maybe, i mean really, how do you fuckin live with your lame ass child rebel bullshit self. you should join the rest of em and get on jerry springer, for employment. its no fuckin wonder why no real human can make a living any more, make a t shirt thats says that you are “the world destroyin assholes” and i’ll buy it but you have to put your personal info on the t shirt cause you are never gonna admit “you” are the asshole, just like a typical loser. have another one.

Our Response: What in the unholy fuck are you talking about, dude? I think you’ve just won. You’ve won the Most Inane, Incomprehensible Hate-Mail We’ve Ever Received Award. This shit is as close to an Epic Fail as you can get without actually hurting yourself. I’m not even sure how the fuck you could hurt yourself while writing an email, but I bet your dumbshit-self can figure it out. When it comes to being a dumbfuck, you certainly think outside the box. That’s why you win. Congratulations. All I can get from this fuckin’ thing is that we’re the cause of unemployment and that we’re going to somehow destroy the world, and that we should wear t-shirts while we do it. Oh. That’s actually the grand plan, though. I don’t know how you figured that shit out, Joey, but I’m starting to think that you’re the “Inspector Gadget” to our “Dr. Claw.” Don’t even think about trying to stop us, fucker. We’re way to powerful. What the fuck did you mean “have another one”? I’m so fucking confused. I can’t tell you to “shut the fuck up” enough without seeming repetitive…so you’re going to have to pretend that I typed it 4 million times. (Shut the fuck up) X (3.9 Million) = Not Enough.

FMS

Leave a comment