WORDS TO WIPE OUR ASS WITH – YOUR BEST HATE MAIL!

Underwood Fan

From: Underwood Fan

I am a HUGE Carrie Underwood fan, and I support her decision to appreciate animals as neighbors on our earth and not as products. She is a beautiful person, even voted as PETA’s sexiest vegetarian of the year for two years in a row! Saying all of that, I think that you don’t really have to eat meat to be a “Real Girl”. Real girls know how to treat living things: with love, respect, and adoration. You should have a shirt too that says something like “Real Girls Eat Veggies”. That would be so cool. I would buy that in a heartbeat.

Our Response: Oh, you silly little veggie-eating twat. This is a t-shirt site that deals in offensive material. Saying that, who the FUCK do you think is going to buy a shirt that says “Real Girls Eat Veggies”? I mean, yeah, it offends the shit out of me, but I’m a meatatarian so veggies apall the fuck out of me. Just the thought of a fucking stalk of celery makes me want to gag in revulsion. We’ll have a pro-vegetarian shirt when hell freezes over and I’m ice-skating on the Lake of Fire with Hendrix and Cobain while we’re eating bacon sandwiches and drinking KFC gravy. Fuck vegans. Fuck vegetarians. Fuck Carrie Underwood. Shut the fuck up.

-FMS

Leave a comment