WORDS TO WIPE OUR ASS WITH – YOUR BEST HATE MAIL!

Fat Fuck Who Fucks Fat Sluts

From: Fat Fuck Who Fucks Fat Sluts

I ordered a shirt from you guys for my wife and myself. It doesn’t fit her at all. Mine fits just fine, but do you have anything over a 5XL for my wife? I’d like to return this for a larger size. Thanks!

Our: Response HOLY FUCKING SHIT! For real?!? Your wife can’t wear a 5XL? How the fuck do you find her pussy, man? It sounds like that would be an all-day-affair kind of thing…like a trip to the zoo. Why does she even need a fucking t-shirt? Isn’t she bed-ridden, or whatever? Do you have to turn her with a forklift to keep her from getting bedsores? I’m telling you right now, man…as a friend…you should probably leave that fat whore. We’ll refund your money for the shirt. Don’t send it back, though. I’m sure you tried to squeeze it over her fat head and it’s got her fat-funk all over it. Just burn it, empty your bank account, and run away to Canada. She won’t be able to chase you, I promise. Shut the fuck up and…just…fuck, I’m lost for words.

-FMS

Leave a comment