WORDS TO WIPE OUR ASS WITH – YOUR BEST HATE MAIL!

NSFW Guy

From: NSFW Guy

I really enjoy coming to your website and browsing through all the awesome stuff you guys have. I work at a really strict place of work and I can’t get on at work anymore. It really sucks bad because I like the Captain Cuntbuster and Cannon Show a lot. I can’t look at the Sticker Titty Girls either. It really really sucks. I hate my job so much. Do you have a version of the website thats safe for work? Please help.

Our Response: Alright, buddy. You seem like a genuine fucking fan of our shit, so I’ll help you out. Here’s my advice: GET ANOTHER FUCKING JOB! Fuck your job, dude. Fuck the recession. Delivering pizza is better then whatever the fuck it is you’re doing now. Fuck any job that censors you and keeps you from enjoying your goddamn day with a little obscene humor. As long as your get your work done, they shouldn’t give a fuck what you’re listening to. Punch your boss in the face and tell him to shut the fuck up for me. Thanks.

Leave a comment