WORDS TO WIPE OUR ASS WITH – YOUR BEST HATE MAIL!

Rapey McRapesman

From: Rapey McRapesman

LOL! just the tip champion is a freakin awesome shirt. I had to write you cause of something that happened to me not to long ago. it was really awesome. i was at a small party where this chick who i have liked forever was at and she got SO DRUNK! when she passed out i put the head of my dick in her mouth tosee if she would suckon it in her sleep and she TOTALLY DID! LOL! this super-model-hot chick was just suckin on the head of my dick while she was passed out! it was nuts! anyway…….great shirt. i gotta get one cause i am the JUST THE TIP CHAMPION, right?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Our Response: Oh no. You stuck your fuckin’ weiner in a chick’s mouth while she was drunk and passed out? I really hate to be the fucker to tell you this, but, that shit aint really cool, man. That’s what we grown-ups like to call a “dick move”. It’s also kinda called “rape” amongst some official groups…like the police and shit. Sticking your filthy, pink dick in a chick’s mouth while she’s drunk does NOT make you the Just The Tip Champion. No, sir. It makes you a fuckin’ raping asshole. Just because I’m going to use this scenario to fuel my sexual fantasies, doesn’t make it right. I’m afraid I can’t sell you this shirt because you’re a fuckstick. No shirt for you, you fucking rapist. Now quit sticking your dick in sleeping girls and shut the fuck up.

Leave a comment